Wizkid Drop Tracklist For ‘More Love, Less Ego.”


Nigerian megastar Wizkid has shared the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘More Love, Less Ego’.


On Tuesday, 8th November 2022 Wizkid revealed the tracklist for his next album via his Twitter account. ‘More Love, Less Ego’ is set to be Wizkid’s 5th full-length album and it is scheduled for a November 11th release.

The tracklist revealed the album will have 13 songs with guest appearances from multiple artists.

‘More Love, Less Ego’ will feature guest appearances from British rapper Skepta who appears on the same track with Nigerian star Naira Marley.

READ ALSO:It is Time To Retire Old Politicians In 2023 – Wizkid

Jamaican Dancehall star Shenseea appears alongside Skillibeng. Also on the album are fast-rising Afrobeats sensation Ayra Starrand American artistDon Toliver.

Wizkid has already released two songs – ‘Bad To Me’ and ‘Money and Love’ off the album. The album comes off the back of the hugely successful ‘Made In Lagos’album that has broken multiple African records on international charts.

READ ALSO: Wizkid Advised Me To Shun Some Artistes – Bella Shmurda

Wizkid was earlier set to release ‘More Love, Less Ego’ on November 4th but he postponed the release following the sad loss of Davido’s son.

wizkidTrending video of the day;

Photo Credit: Getty 

Leave a Reply