Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Tinubu Sweeps All 33 LGs In Oyo, As Makinde Delivers State For Asiwaju

- Advertisement -

The presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Bola Tinubu, has won the presidential elections conducted on Saturday in Oyo State as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission.

In the 33 local government areas in the state, Tinubu won while the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, Atiku Abubakar came second.

The Labour Party presidential candidate, Peter Obi, came a distant third in the election across the state.

This was as announced by the INEC returning officers for each local government areas in the state at the state collation centre, INEC Secretariat, Agodi, Ibadan, Oyo State from Sunday through Monday.

Koko Advertisements

Photo Credit: Getty

- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles