Thursday, October 28, 2021

Stolen Mace: Police Reveal The Names Of Five Suspects Allegedly Involved In The Senate Invasion

- Advertisement -

The Nigerian Police Force has released the names of five suspects who were allegedly involved in Wednesday’s morning dramatic invasion of the legislative chamber of the Nigerian Senate, and unsurprisingly, they all hail from Senator Omo-Agege’s district.
According to Daily Independent, the names emerged 18 hours after they were arrested by operatives of the Nigerian Police Force. The suspects allegedly gained entrance into the upper chamber by moving in with Senator Ovie Omo-Agege. See the names and Local Government Areas of the suspects below:
Tuoyo Mabiaku – Warri North Local Government Area, Delta State
Peter Orede – Warri South Local Government Area, Delta State
Blessing Edjeke from Abraka In Ethiope East Local Government Area, Delta State
Lucky Okomu from Oghara in Ethiope West Local Government Area, Delta State
Prince Enayemo – Ughelli South Local Government Area, Delta State
Photo Credit: Getty

Also Read:  General Buhari Is Showing His True Colours And Complete Disregard For Our Constitution - Atiku
- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -


Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles