Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Post Malone’s “Beerbongs & Bentleys” Album Features Nicki Minaj, 21 Savage, G-Eazy & More

- Advertisement -

American entertainer, Post Malone has released the full track-listing for his new album, “Beerbongs & Bentleys.”

The anticipated sophomore album by the 22-year-old “Psycho” rapper is due out next Friday, April 27.

“Beerbongs & Bentleys” features collaboration including “Spoil My Night” with Swae Lee, “Ball For Me” with Nicki Minaj, Psycho with Ty Dolla $ign and “Same Bitches” with G-Eazy and YG.
On Tuesday Malone was nominated for 13 2018 Billboard Music Awards, including Top Male Artist, Top Hot 100 Artist, Top Rap Artist and Top Billboard 200 Album for his album Stoney.
Check out the track listing below!
1. “Paranoid”
2. “Spoil My Night” feat. Swae Lee
3. “Rich & Sad”
4. “Zack and Codeine”
5. “Takin’ Shots”
6. “rockstar” feat. 21 Savage
7. “Over Now”
8. “Psycho” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Better Now”
10. “Ball For Me” feat. Nicki Minaj
11. “Otherside”
12. “Stay”
13. “Blame It On Me”
14. “Same Bitches” feat. G-Eazy & YG
15. “Jonestown (Interlude)”
16. “92 Explorer”
17. “Candy Paint”
18. “Sugar Wraith”

Photo Credit: Getty

- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -


Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles