Thursday, May 19, 2022

Phyno Unveils Tracklists Of New Album “Something To Live For”

- Advertisement -
Rapper Phyno is set to rock the world of his amazing fans and music lovers as he releases the tracklist of his new album “Something to live for”. The superstar shared the exciting news via his social media page and fans are raving about it.

Phyno Ezege KOKO TV NGThe new album will consist of 16-track and comes with features from the likes of The Cavemen Peruzzi, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, JDess, Canadian singer, Anjulie, Ghanaian hip hop artist, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, and American rapper, D Smoke. Production credits on the album include Rexxie, Masterkraft, Black Jerzee, etc. The album would drop on the 12th of November. He wrote: Official tracklist for my 4th studio album!!! Something to live for 💽🖤. This Friday we chop 🪵. 
Read also: BBNaija: Phyno Gave Me N300K After Dancing To His Song – Liquorose

Outbrain Advertisements
Recall that a few weeks ago BBNaija star Liuorose shared that she got a whopping N300,000 from Nigerian rapper, Phyno for dancing to his song. She noted that it was the first time she received such a huge amount.

KOKO Trending Video:

Photo Credit: Getty

Also Read:  Industrious! See What Africans Were Spotted Selling At The World Cup
- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles