Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Olamide Drops Tracklist For His ‘UY Scuti’ Album

- Advertisement -
Rapper Olamide is ready to give his fans and lovers the time of their lives as he prepares to release a new album titled “UY Scuti”. The rapper who shared the news earlier with fans took things a step further by releasing a tracklist for the new project.

OlamideThe rapper shared the tracklist on social media and revealed that the new project will be released on the 18th of June 2021. The forthcoming album has a total of 11 tracks featuring the likes of Fave, Layydoe, and his close friend and colleague Phyno. Fans are super excited about the new project and have taken to social media to hail the rapper ahead of the release. The new album will be his 6th project.
Read also: Olamide’s Single, Rock On Top 10 On Triller Global Chart


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Olamidé (@olamide)

KOKO Trending Video: KOKO’s Top Stories
Photo Credit: Instagram

- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles