Odunsi Shares The Tracklist For Debut Album “Rare”…Features Davido

Odunsi is set to release his debut album on the 12th of October 2018. He earlier announced this with a video on his twitter page and everyone is expecting it to be a classic already.

The album features Davido, Tomi Thomas, Santi, Runtown, Lady Donli and some other artistes.
The Singer has released the official tracklist as of today:

Photo Credit: Getty

Also Read:  Daily Beauty Look: Ngozi Atinuke Sparkles In Glamorous Face Beat

Leave a Reply