Monday, October 25, 2021

Nigerian Stock Exchange Suspended 17 Companies Including Goldlink Insurance And Union Homes

- Advertisement -

17 companies can no longer trade shares on the floor of the NSE. The action was taken because the affected companies failed to submit some relevant documents. However, the suspension would be lifted when the documents were eventually submitted.The affected companies include African Alliance Insurance Plc, Equity Assurance Plc, Fortis Microfinance Bank Plc, Guinea Insurance Plc, Premier Paints Plc, Resort Savings & Loans Plc and Sovereign Trust Insurance Plc.Others are African Paints (Nigeria) Plc, Aso Savings & Loans Plc, Ekocorp Plc, Evans Medical Plc, Goldlink Insurance Plc, Great Nigeria Insurance Plc, Omatek Ventures Plc, Union Dicon Salt Plc, Union Homes Savings & Loans Plc and Universal Insurance Company Plc.Photo Credit: Getty

Also Read:  Boob Movement Founder, Abby Chioma Zeus Shares Sexy Lingerie Photos
- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles