Thursday, October 28, 2021
spot_img

Nigeria To The World! Adesua Etomi Graces Vogue April Issue As They Celebrate Global Talent

- Advertisement -

Nigerian actress, Adesua Etomi-Wellington has landed her first Vogue Issue! The 31-year-old actress was celebrated alongside 13 other talents from different continents in the movie Industry. Names such as Scarlett Johanssen, Deepika Padukone, Vanessa Kirby, and others all featured in the cover. Adesua is one of the four women on the cover of American Vogue magazine’s latest issue. Sharing the news with her fans, Adesua wrote on her Instagram page that: “Nigeria to the world.🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬 I’m so thrilled to reveal my cover for @voguemagazine’s April issue celebrating this talented group of women from across the globe. 14 global superstars were chosen: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine). Tap the link in my bio to read the stories and see the full spread. Photographer: Mikael Jansson / @mikaeljansson Stylist: Camilla Nickerson
My Makeup: Otito Ibeleme / @t.alamodebeauty Hannah Murray / @hannah_murray1, Hair headpieces: Julien d’Ys for Julien d’Ys / @juliendys, Production: North Six and Day International / @northsixproductions and @dayinternational, Florals: Michael George / @michaelgeorgeflowers, Written by Gaby Wood, Vogue, April 2019.”Photo Credit: Getty

Also Read:  You Guys Make Up Just Anything - Kylie Jenner Denies Being In An Open Relationship With Travis Scott
- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

13,000FansLike
21,100FollowersFollow
37,000SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles