Saturday, October 1, 2022

NFF Release Super Eagles Team List For AFCON 2021 Qualifiers Against Sierra Leone

- Advertisement -
The Nigerian Football Federation has announced the 24-man Super Eagles list ahead of its AFCON 2021 qualifier show down against Sierra Leone here in Nigeria. Super Eagles AFCON Qualifier 2021

Gernot had 7 names on the standby list which included, Nwakali, Paul Onuachu, Francis Uzoho, Shehu Abdullahi, Tijani, Ramon Azeez and 5th choice goalie Ezenwa.

Outbrain Advertisements

See announcing tweet below;

Super EaglesPhoto Credit: Getty

Also Read:  Russia And Ukraine War: Nigeria Ready To Step In As Alternative Gas Supplier To Europe - Sylva
- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles