Wednesday, October 5, 2022

New Music Friday: MI (The Guy) Drops Another Album Titled “The Guy”

- Advertisement -

The Guy, that’s who M.I Abaga is now. The guy who made an impact for over 15 years as Africa’s greatest rapper has finally dropped the long-awaited album titled “The Guy”.

MI Abaga

Artist: The Guy

Tracks: 12

Featured artists: Wande Coal, Chillz, Phyno & Cavemen, Tomi Owo, BNXN Fka Buju, Nas & Olamide, Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz, Ossi Grace, Duncan Mighty, Lord Vino.

READ ALSO: New Music Friday: Asake With Another Banger Titled “Terminator”

Length: 40 minutes

Genre: Hip-hop/Rap

Date of release: 19th of August, 2022.

MI Abaga

Outbrain Advertisements

Listen below;

Recently in a series of videos on his Insta-story called on his industry friends and colleagues.

READ ALSO: New Music Friday: Pheelz Drops New Single Titled “Electricity” Ft Davido

Though the rapper did clarify advising his colleagues not to do too much influence the choices of the electorate but rather helping them understand the need to have their PVCs in the bid to have to say in the selection of those who lead and direct the affairs of the country.

The Guy

Trending video of the day;

Photo Credit: Getty

Also Read:  Omotola Jalade's First Son's Achievements At 19 Will Inspire You
- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles