Saturday, August 13, 2022

Joeboy Unveils Art Cover & Track List For Debut Album “Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic”

- Advertisement -
Singer joeboy has unveiled the official art cover and tracklist for his debut album “Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic”.  The singer unveiled it via his social media platforms and promised fans that the album will bring happiness.

Joeboy Unveils Art Cover & Track List For Debut Album “Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic”He shared the photos on social media with the caption “Being able to create records that are life-changing is one of the greatest gifts to humanity; I’ve lived in the music to a point where I found myself immersed in all of its rhythms – YL 2021.  The album contains a total of 14 tracks with no features. Production credits for the project include BeatsBYko, MOJ, Ekelly. Type A, Tempoe, Semzi

Read also: 70% Of The Time When Women Have Sex With Men, They’re Using Them — Joeboy
The project is set for official release on the 4th of February and fans cannot wait to listen to the magic the singer has created. The singer a few days ago shared an interesting opinion about sex between a man and a woman. The singer is of the opinion that women use men to achieve all their sexual desires.

Photo Credit: Instagram

Outbrain Advertisements

Also Read:  Int'l Friendly: Algeria Defeats The Super Eagles Of Nigeria 1 Nil
- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles