Finally! Cardi B Releases Her Debut Album Titled “Invasion Of Privacy”

American rapper, Belcalis Almanzar, better known as Cardi B, has finally released her debut album, “Invasion Of Privacy”, featuring Migos, Chance The Rapper, SZA, Khelani, YG, Bad Bunny, 21 Savage & J Balvin.

The tracks which promises to be street anthems in no time, is full of a lot of melodies to keep you entertained. Cardi B had previously released some of the tracks in the album, including Bodak Yellow, Be Careful, Bartier Cardi & Drip.
Listen and enjoy the album below:

Photo Credit: Getty

Leave a Reply