Thursday, July 7, 2022
spot_img

Davido Doesn’t Sleep, He’s In The Studio Till 6am – Peruzzi

- Advertisement -
Nigerian singer Peruzzi has revealed how hardworking his label boss and the head of the 30BG gang Davido, is, saying he never sleeps.
Peruzzi said this and more in a recent interview as he will be DJ Cuppy’s guest on Apple Music’s Africa Now Radio on Sunday 11th April at 2pm Lagos/London / 3pm Johannesburg/Paris / 6am LA / 9am NYC on Apple Music 1 and broadcast on Cool FM in Nigeria every Sunday at 6pm.Peruzzi and Davido Somebody Baby
In the excerpt of the interview sent across to KOKO TV, Peruzzi talked about his latest track with Davido, ‘Somebody Baby’. He also discussed the inspiration behind his latest double album, Rum & Boogie, learning from musical legends, and having OBO as a mentor.
Read also: Finally! Peruzzi Drops His Most Anticipated Album Rum And Boogie
Speaking about Davido, he said, “I lived with David for two years, and I can tell you he doesn’t sleep. Me meeting Davido, thinking ‘okay, this guy has already achieved now, he’s supposed to play and supposed to chill,’ and then he is in the studio till 7:00 AM, 6:00 AM. I’m like no, I just knew that okay guy, the higher you go, the more you have to give, you get me. And that’s what drives me, till today”, he said. Listen to his speak below:
Peruzzi and Davido
Peruzzi and Davido
Nigerians React As Buhari Gets Treatment In London After Spending N30billion On Aso-Rock Clinic
Photos Credit: Instagram

Also Read:  Music Review: Veeiye Gives Off Bad Girl Vibes In Classy Beats On The EP 'Young & Reckless'
Outbrain Advertisements

- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

13,000FansLike
21,100FollowersFollow
37,000SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles