Thursday, September 28, 2023

2023 Election: Tinubu Wins Buhari’s Polling Unit

- Advertisement -

President Muhammadu Buhari  has made good his promise on delivering his polling unit for the APC presidential candidate, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu.

Buhari cleared his polling unit, for all APC Candidate at all level, including the Presidential, Senatorial, and the Federal House of Representatives.

READ ALSO: 2023 Election: Tinubu Wins Polling Unit Amidst Voter Apathy

See Result Below;

APC – 523

PDP – 03

LP – 0

NNPP – 0

The presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Bola Tinubu, won the presidential election at the polling unit of the Oyo State Governor, Seyi Makinde.

Tinubu polled 104 votes while Peter Obi of the Labor Party came close second with 82 votes and Atiku Abubakar had 27 votes.

READ ALSO: 2023 Elections: Wike Votes After Hours Of BVAS Failure

Action Democratic Party and All Progressives Grand Alliance recorded two votes each while Action Alliance had one vote.


Trending video of the day;

Photo Credit: Getty

- Advertisement -

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles